Home‎ > ‎News and Announcements‎ > ‎

MHS announces the Top Ten Percent for the Class of 2014:

posted Apr 18, 2014, 12:11 PM by Massabesic highschool
Valedictorian:              Rayne Whitten

Salutatorian:                Olivia Bradley

Honor Essayist:             Zachary Peters

Our remaining students in alphabetical order:
Mariah Arral
Abbigayle Beauchesne
Caitlin Burke
Shauna Crowley
Julianne Dumond
Emily Foglio
Chelsie Goodwin
Samuel Johnston
Sara Kelley
Jolena Lampron
Seamus Lynch
Danielle Mailhot
Michelle Mailhot
Haley Monroe
Bailey Ohman
Sarah Redman
Monica St. Amand
Alexandrea Staples
Lauren Stetson
McKenzi Stevens
Cote Taylor
Nicholas Vigue

Congratulations to you and to your families!"